Dimchoglo
Yuri Dmitrievich
The official website of the deputy
Odessa Regional Council
Programs

I. General provisions and goals.

This project covers the basic problems of the Bessarabian of the Odessa region of Ukraine and describes the proposal and the project’s goal to resolve them.

Bessarabia edge of Ukraine is a unique place of our state that is different from other regions of the country having many natural transport and transit arteries, multinational structure and the kind of historically established way of life of the local population.
First, in Soviet times very wealthy agro-industrial edge turns into a poor region with unemployment, impoverishment, population outflow to the regional center, and abroad, as well as the degradation of the national culture and morality. This is a result of the collapse of the large and profitable farms, destruction of agricultural processing enterprises, the lack of load transportation hubs of the region – the Dniester River and the Danube ports, railways and roads as a result of destruction or deterioration.
State, regional and local authorities need to stop and change the approach and attitude of Bessarabia to the speedy modernization and development. It is a challenge for all the people of this region and the Odessa region, cure the disease in the region and across the country. There is no alternative.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Димчогло
Юрий Дмитриевич
Официальный сайт депутата
Одесского Областного Совета
Программы развития

I. Общие положения и цели.

Данный проект раскрывает основные проблемы Бессарабского региона Одесской области Украины и описывает предложение и цели автора проекта по их разрешению.

Бессарабский край Украины уникальное место нашего государства, отличающееся от других регионов страны наличием множества природных транспортных и транзитных артерий, многонационального уклада и своеобразного исторически сложившегося образа жизни местного населения.
Прежде, в советские времена очень зажиточный аграрно-промышленный край превращается в бедный регион с безработицей, обнищанием, оттоком населения в областной центр и за рубеж, а также деградацией национальной культуры и морали. Это является итогом развала крупных и прибыльных хозяйств, уничтожением сельхоз перерабатывающих предприятий, отсутствием загрузки транспортных узлов региона – портов Дуная и Днестра, железных и автомобильных дорог вследствие их уничтожения или изнашивания.
Государству, региональным и местным властям необходимо остановить и изменить подход и отношение к Бессарабии с целью скорейшей модернизации и развития. Это задача для всех жителей этого края и Одесской области, вылечить болезнь этого региона и всей страны. Другой альтернативы нет.

Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10